DISCO.



Leader:

Uncivilized — Tom Csatari (Tiny Montgomery, 2014) https://tinymontgomery.bandcamp.com/album/uncivilized

 

Outro Waltz — Tom Csatari (Tiny Montgomery, 2015) https://tinymontgomery.bandcamp.com/album/outro-waltz

 

Melted Candy — Uncivilized (Tiny Montgomery / Ignore Heroes, 2016) https://ignoreheroes.bandcamp.com/album/melted-candy

 

New York EP — Uncivilized (Tiny Montgomery / Ignore Heroes, 2017) https://ignoreheroes.bandcamp.com/album/new-york


Side-person:

Music For Trains (track 3) — Levon Henry (2013) https://levonhenry.bandcamp.com/album/music-for-trains

 

Great State — S/T (2014) https://greatstate.bandcamp.com/

 

Dust Diner EP — Levon Henry (Tiny Montgomery, 2015) https://levonhenry.bandcamp.com/album/dust-diner-ep

 

Bon Courage — Julian Cubillos / Tom Csatari Split-Single (Tiny Montgomery, 2015) https://tinymontgomery.bandcamp.com/album/split-single-vol-1-bon-courage-tm06

 

Martyr Group — Martyr Group (OSR, 2015) https://osr-tapes.bandcamp.com/album/martyr-group

 

Tone Stencil Pirates — Martyr Group (OSR, 2016) https://osr-tapes.bandcamp.com/album/tone-stencil-pirates-osr40

 

Sinker — Levon Henry (Tiny Montgomery, 2016) https://levonhenry.bandcamp.com/album/sinker

 

Platinum Blues — Ivy Meissner (Tiny Montgomery, 2016) https://ivymeissner.bandcamp.com/album/platinum-blues

 

Jepeto Solutions — Jepeto Solutions (Nicey Music, 2017) https://niceymusic.bandcamp.com/album/jepeto-solutions

 

Pay 2 Play (Guitar, Guitar Synth: B3) —  Jib Kidder (Plastic Response / Gnar Tapes, 2017) https://plasticresponserecords.bandcamp.com/album/pay-2-play-2